Home : : Albums : Soul, Neo-Soul : Various/LUXURY SOUL 2009 3CD

Various/LUXURY SOUL 2009 3CD

The EXPANSION label serves up a specially priced comp of 35 quality soul songs from the smoother end of R&B. Includes the massive "SMILE" by UK soul crooner NEO, plus songs by PRESTON GLASS, COOL MILLION, FRANK MCCOMB, EBONY ALLEYNE, ADRIANA EVANS, MAYSA, JIVA, KLOUD 9, THE EMOTIONS, & more!

Catalog # CDBEXP9 2
Weight 0.46 lbs
Our price: $15.00
Quantity Out of stock