Home : Stock : Singles : Jazz, Funk : Various/CAN YOU FEEL IT? VOL 4 DLP + 7"

Various/CAN YOU FEEL IT? VOL 4 DLP + 7"

Various/CAN YOU FEEL IT? VOL 4 DLP + 7"
Subtitled "MODERN SOUL, DISCO & BOOGIE 1976-1985", this 17-song double album of retro goodies comes with a bonus 7" only available with the first 400 copies containing a pair of ultra rare disco/modern songs by DITTO MEMO. (TRAMP RECORDS)

A1. Matter of Taste - Step by Step
A2. Vantage Point - All Night
A3. Kim McCrae - I'm Feeling It Too
B1. Frankie Staton ft. Speckled Rainbow - Bi-Centennial - 1976
B2. Kathy Lowery - Super Dude
B3. Royal Touch - What Am I Gonna Do Baby
B4. Synod - You Shake Them Things
C1. Pat Carpenter - Love You Use to Be So Easy
C2. Swankk - If It Takes All Night
C3. Ocean Orchestra - Skinflint
C4. Street Life 80 - Steps on a Cloud
C5. Jackie Berns - I Still Love You
D1. Tory Wynter - Real True Voices
D2. Chatham - I'll Be Good to You
D3. Sool - Stepping Out of Line
D4. Dalton Reed - Giving On Into Love
D5. Panama Gold - Gettin' Lucky
Bonus 7"
A. Ditto Memo - Upside Down
B. Ditto Memo - Feel the Heat

Catalog # TRLP9117BONUS7 1
Weight 1.16 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $45.00


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
OlivierDaySoul/SOUL4U 12" Various/THE ART OF ACID PART 2 12" Sub Focus/COULD THIS BE... (D&B RMX) 12"
Prins Thomas/BOBLETEKNO PART TWO 12" Pastor T.L. Barrett/DO NOT PASS ME BY LP Forest Drive West/CENOTE EP 12"
Akufen/PREAMBLE EP 12" Mr. Oizo & Phra/VOILA LP Chavinski/TAKE U THERE 12"