Home : Pre releases : Albums : Hip Hop : Various/FAMILY & FRIENDS VOL. 1 DLP


Featuring appearances from JSOUL, GEORGIA ANNE MULDROW, JUS, J FELIX, GUILTY SIMPSON, INKSWEL, BLU, PUGS ATOMZ, KID SUBLIME, and many more, this star-studded 2x LP comp from Australia's INNER TRIBE runs the gamut from RnB & Neo Soul to Hip Hop, House, Broken Beat and Boogie. Full pic sleeve.

A1. JSOUL feat. Greenspan - Prayer
A2. Jus. & Georgia Anne Mulgrow - Else
A3. Erin Buku - Where The Water Used 2 Run
A4. J-Flex feat. Merah - Painted In Blue
A5. Dub Poets Collective feat. Tableek - Don't Worry
A6. Ben Iota - Present Company
B1. Skilaa feat. Guilty Simpson - Money
B2. JuzzOne - Let's Ride
B3. Jade Kenzi - Stay With It
B4. Rela - Journey
B5. Inkswel - Spread Love
B6. Theodore Moon - Seven Swords
B7. Edseven - Heart Wars
C1. Leonard Charles - Walk The Line
C2. Pugz Atoms & Inkswel - Origami Dollars
C3. DJ Applejac & Stan Smith - No Jewelz
C4. Zeequil - Goosebumps
C5. Colonel Red & Inkswel - Til We Drop
D1. Brad Strut - Missy
D2. Prozier - Cockpit Views
D3. Karya - Kobe
D4. Kid Sublime - Looking At You
D5. Rob Edwards - Lonely Lover

Catalog # ITRFFVOL1 1
Weight 1.16 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $30.00
Quantity Pre release/not available yet


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Panoptikum/BLACK LAND OF THE NILE 12" Hieroglyphic Being/SPEAKING IN... CD Stanny Franssen/MULTI-VINTAGES #2-#5 12"
Ghost Culture/LUCKY (AUDION REMIX) 12" Django Reinhardt/LEGENDARY (180g) LP Incognito & Diplomats of Soul/SWEET 12"
Tao/EENIE MEENIE (MARK SEVEN DUB) 12" Adelphi Music Factory/ELECTRIC... EP 12" XL Middleton/TAP WATER (REPRESS) LP