Home : Stock : Albums : Techno : Various/METAFLORA 3LP


MIND AGAINST launch their eagerly awaited label with a 15-track compilation of melodic house/techno, available as a deluxe transparent triple vinyl box set with fold out poster. Includes music by AE:THER, NANDU, SAM SHURE, DYZEN, MARINO CANAL, and more. (HABITAT RECORDINGS)

A1. Mind Against & Sideral - Criseide
A2. Remcord - Entourage Effect
B1. Dyzen - Talk To Me
B2. Read The News - A Space
B3. Losless - Ground Echoes
C1. Ivory - There Would Come A Day
C2. Beswerda - Out Of The Blue
D1. Ae:ther - Disco Biscuit
D2. Vaert - High Hopes
D3. Momery ft. Running Pine - Ophelia
E1. Marino Canal - Ample
E2. Nandu - YGIG
F1. ENOS - Supernova
F2. Sam Shure - Plus Ultra
F3. Laroz ft. Sheera - Don't Touch

Catalog # HBT001LP 1
Weight 2.00 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $75.00


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Jay Shepard/UMZUG 12" Kevin Yost & Peter Funk/BIG SEXY.. #2 CD Heal/BUBBLIN' 12"
Collen & Webb/DOWNSIDE UP 12" Action Man/STAMINA EP 12" Margaret Dygas/HOW DO YOU DO? 12"
Last Trip.. Gandahar/LTD 10"s VOL. 6 10" Tamburi Neri/WORKS #2 EP 12" Opolopo/G.A.M.M. TWEAKS: GAMM159 12"