Home : : Singles : House : Various/NOTHING IS LOST VOL. 2 12"

Various/NOTHING IS LOST VOL. 2 12"

Various/NOTHING IS LOST VOL. 2 12"
Groove Dis Exclusive. WOLF MUSIC reissue offshoot NOTHING IS LOST strikes gold again with a four track sampler that cherry picks some of the greatest dub mixes to grace the legendary EASY STREET label. Includes 4 songs by SLEEQUE, PARADISE GIRLS, ALEXANDER HOPE, and SYSTEM VIII. Reissued & remastered. (WOLF MUSIC)

Catalog # WOLFNIL002 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $18.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Aspect/SOUL LADY 12" Jamie 3:26 & Boogie Nite/DO THE... 12" Various/SOUNDS LIKE STILWERK VOL.3 CD
Mental Resonance/TRANSLATION EP 12" Dark Circles/Y 12" Oliver Dollar/ANOTHER DAY... PT 1 12"
African Acid Is The F./AMBIANCE 2 D12" Alton Miller/SOULS LIKE MINE DLP AMS/EDEN EP 12"