Home : : Singles : House : Various/DEFECTED: EP03 12"

Various/DEFECTED: EP03 12"

Various/DEFECTED: EP03 12"
Part 3 in the DEFECTED label's ongoing series of various artists samplers includes songs by DENNIS FERRER, KINGS OF TOMORROW, FATBOY SLIM (remixed by PURPLE DISCO MACHINE), and MATTEI & OMICH. 2023 black vinyl repress. (DEFECTED)

A1. Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (Mousse T's House Masters Re-Rub) (7:22)
A2. Kings of Tomorrow - Finally (Dario D'Attis Remix) (8:22)
B1. Fatboy Slim - Praise You (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix) (6:58)
B2. Mattei & Omich feat. Keyo - I'll House U (Extended Mix) (8:00)

Catalog # DFTD567 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $18.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).