Home : Pre releases : Albums : Downtempo, Leftfield : Various/THE NOBLE GASES DLP


The Copenhagen chillout festival's 18th edition of their compilation series celebrating quality Scandinavian electronica, chillout, downtempo, and leftfield indie music arrives. Includes music by GROOVE ARMADA, WEEKEND PLAYERS, GRAND NATIONAL, & loads more! Neon violet vinyl. (STELLA POLARIS)

A1. On Dead Waves - Blue Inside (Beg, Steal or Borrow Remix)
A2. Groove Armada – Time & Space (Lucca's Pitch Down Stella Remix)
A3. Weekend Players – 21st Century (Stella Polaris Remix)
B1. The Sei – Let It All Go (Stella Polaris Remix)
B2. R. Missing - Heavens Lower (TOM And His Computer Remix)
B3. Tina Dickow – Moon To Let (Sekuoia's Stella Polaris Remix)
C1. Tom Adams - Seven Birds (BSB's Stella Polaris Remix)
C2. Mads Björn feat. Rick Astley – I Have Nothing To Say (Cemetary's Stella Polaris Remix)
C3. Grand National – Talk Amongst Yourselves (Leo Ryan's Stella Polaris Remix)
D1. Funkatarium - Jump (Black Hawks of Panamá and Massey Chill Out Version)
D2. Beg, Steal or Borrow – Do Androids Dream of Modular Synths
D3. Glitch Garden - Sprout

Catalog # STELLA018 1
Weight 1.16 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $52.50
Quantity Pre release/not available yet


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Gerardo Frisina/JOIN THE DANCE DLP Ekambi Brillant/AFRICAN FUNK... 75-82 LP Amp Fiddler/SO SWEET (LOUIE VEGA RX) 12"
Coast To Coast Band/COAST TO COAST LP Chris Liebing/CIRCLES (CLUB MIX) 12" Danilo Braca/SIANA (RON TRENT REMIX) 12"
Dr. Bronzer/SANDEE BOTTOMS 12" Funk Revolution/DON'T GO AWAY LP Andy Ash/IMRL 4U 12"