Home : : Singles : House : Various/DEFECTED: EP05 12"

Various/DEFECTED: EP05 12"

Various/DEFECTED: EP05 12"
Part 5 in the DEFECTED label's ongoing series of various artists samplers includes songs by FERRECK DAWN with ROBOSONIC & NIKKI AMBERS, MAT.JOE with KID ENIGMA, and two tracks by OFFAIAH. 2023 black vinyl repress. (DEFECTED)

A1. Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic & Nikki Ambers - In My Arms (Extended Vocal Mix) (6:53)
A2. Mat.Joe & Kid Enigma - Get Loose (Extended Mix) (6:39)
B1. Offaiah feat. Cat Connors - Somewhere Special (Club Mix) (6:44)
B2. Offaiah - Push Pull (Club Mix) (6:45)

Catalog # DFTD573 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $18.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).