Home : Stock : Singles : House : Various/DEFECTED: EP11 12"

Various/DEFECTED: EP11 12"

Various/DEFECTED: EP11 12"
Part 11 in the DEFECTED label's ongoing series of various artists samplers includes two songs by DENNIS FERRER on the A-side, backed by music from IDRIS ELBA with INNER CITY and ENDOR on the flip. 2023 black vinyl repress. (DEFECTED)

A1. Dennis Ferrer & Disciples with James Yuill - Whisper (5:54)
A2. Dennis Ferrer with Dawn Tallman - Sunny Days (6:26)
B1. Idris Elba & Inner City feat. Steffanie Christi’an - No More Looking Back (5:15)
B2. Endor - Fur (5:23)

Catalog # DFTD624 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $18.00


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Stereoscope J Explo/BUMBLEBEE 7" Mark E/CROSSING PATHS 12" Various/MOXA VOL.1-FOLLOW THE X EP 12"
Charles Mingus/TIJUANA MOODS (180g) LP Alix Perez/NUMBERS EP 12" Jose Rico/DEJA VU 12"
Dominik Marz/BLTRS023 EP 12" Depeche Mode/ENJOY THE SILENCE SLIPMAT Mr. K/I FOUND LOVE 12"