Home : : Singles : Techno : Various/DBA045-5 EP 12"

Various/DBA045-5 EP 12"

Various/DBA045-5 EP 12"
DON'T BE AFRAID enlists four techno powerhouses for its new EP, featuring new music by SUNIL SHARPE, MINOS and MOVING STILL, RUARIDH TVO, and FEAR-E. (DON'T BE AFRAID)

Catalog # DBA045-5 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $15.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Pezzner/VALLDEMOSSA-JUSTIN MARTIN 12" Justice/HELIX 12" Eddie Russ & Incognito/ZAIUS 10"
Matt Whitehead/BOMBING EP 12" Session Victim/PUZZLE EP 12" Mustard Plug/BIG DADDY MULTITUDE TAPE
Zebra Katz/LESS IS MOOR LP Silvanna & A Maquina/HOTARU EDITS 7" Various/OPAZ 30 DLP