Home : : Singles : House : Various/DEFECTED: EP01 12"

Various/DEFECTED: EP01 12"

Various/DEFECTED: EP01 12"
Part 1 in the DEFECTED label's ongoing series of various artists samplers includes songs by CAMELPHAT, OFFAIAH, JOSH BUTLER, and DAVID PENN. 2023 black vinyl repress. (DEFECTED)

A1. CamelPhat & Ali Love - Dopamine Machine (Club Mix) (8:20)
A2. Offaiah - Work It Out (Club Mix) (6:19)
B1. Josh Butler feat. HanLei - Feels Good (Extended Mix) (7:02)
B2. David Penn - Nobody (Club Mix) (6:54)

Catalog # DFTD556 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $18.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).