Home : : Singles : House : Various/DEFECTED: EP19 12"

Various/DEFECTED: EP19 12"

Various/DEFECTED: EP19 12"
DEFECTED presents four of their biggest digital releases from 2023's incredible summer season on one slice of vinyl. Includes music by JANSONS feat. DOPE EARTH ALIEN, LP GIOBBI, SAM DIVINE, and ODEN & FATZO. (DEFECTED)

A1. Jansons feat. Dope Earth Alien - Hypnotic
A2. LP Giobbi - Giodisco
B1. Sam Divine feat. Josh Barry - Take My Hand
B2. Oden & Fatzo x Camden Cox - Lady Love

Catalog # DFTD697 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $19.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Voigt Kampff/USED DLP Justice & Metro/OXYMORON CD Olli Ojajarvi Trio/OUT OF MIND CD
Karime Kendra/LOVELY BROWN SKIN 12" CMC & Silenta/FEATURE BREAKS VOL. 4 12" I:Cube/XXXX (ABEL'S EDIT) 7"
Ri-Edito Italiano/VOLUME 1 12" Ikawa/IKAWA V1 12" Fred P/PRESERVING EP 12"