Home : Pre releases : Albums : House : Various/METAFLORA II 4LP


HABITAT RECORDINGS, the label of MIND AGAINST" presents the 2nd volume of "METAFLORA", with 24 tracks of melodic house and techno spread across a 4LP set. Includes new music by AE:THER, DYZEN, SAM SHURE, TOTO CHIAVETTA, NEON EYES, MIND AGAINST themselves, and more! (HABITAT)

A1. Mind Against & CAY - FLORAL
A2. Losless - Layer By Layer
A3. Remcord - Tanz Is Back
B1. Read the News – Gossip
B2. Able to Resist - Selfless Love
B3. Dyzen - She Likes
C1. Ae:ther - Ravenous
C2. Momery - 1991
C3. Upercent - Especisme
D1. Sam Shure - Division
D2. Beswerda - Avasa
D3. Djolee, Gespona - Mekhe
E1. Sideral - Skyfall
E2. Toto Chiavetta - Heiwa
E3. Ben Eidani - Breakaway
F1. Fedele - Tension Builder
F2. Sebra Cruz - Morning Session
F3. Vincent Vossen - Nameless Emotion
G1. Vaert - XPLORE
G2. Somne - No Life
G3. Ahed - Die Rise
H1. Undercatt - Split
H2. NEON EYES - Enogram
H3. Aries - Lights and Shadows

Catalog # HBT006V 1
Weight 2.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $75.00
Quantity Pre release/not available yet


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Panoptikum/BLACK LAND OF THE NILE 12" Hieroglyphic Being/SPEAKING IN... CD Stanny Franssen/MULTI-VINTAGES #2-#5 12"
Ghost Culture/LUCKY (AUDION REMIX) 12" Django Reinhardt/LEGENDARY (180g) LP Incognito & Diplomats of Soul/SWEET 12"
Tao/EENIE MEENIE (MARK SEVEN DUB) 12" Adelphi Music Factory/ELECTRIC... EP 12" XL Middleton/TAP WATER (REPRESS) LP