Home : : Albums : House : Various/SUB-URBAN RECORDS DLP


Groove Dis Exclusive. LUKE SOLOMON's 4 TO THE FLOOR label presents 8 seminal tracks in this retrospective of quintessential 90's NYC house label SUB-URBAN RECORDS co-founded by TOMMY MUSTO. Features tracks and remixes by MIKE DUNN, SANDY RIVERA, MATTHIAS HEILBRONN, KERRI CHANDLER, BASEMENT BOYS, and more!
A1: Ch’i feat. Alison Crockett - Loneliness (Sandy's Main Mix)
A2: 10th Street Assembly - Free Me (Kaoz 6:23 Mix)
B1: Platinum Doll feat. P.Y. Anderson - Believe In A Brighter Day (Matty's Dub Mix)
B2: Unifunkation feat. Alexander East - Feel Me (TM Vocal Mix)
C1: Sensible House - Give A Little More (Tribal Mix)
C2: Next Phase feat. Helen Bruner & Terry Jones - My Desire (Lift Me Dub)
D1: Mike Dunn presents Tha RC Groove Project feat. Ron Carrol - He's Gonna Make It Alright (MD'z Original Recipe Vocal Mixx)
D2: Next Phase feat. Helen Bruner & Terry Jones - Piece Of Mind (Basement Boys Dubstrumental)

Catalog # FTTF005 1
Weight 1.16 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $25.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
: *
: *
: *
Tempo/BUSH MAN EP 12" Various/SOHO SOUL (CHILLI FUNK) CD Seindensticker & Salour/MOONLIGHT..12"
James Welsh/GENTINETTA EP 12" Sun Ra & Arkestra/BATMAN & ROBIN LP Timothy Blake/UNITED STATES OF... 12"
Kraak & Smaak/JUICY FRUIT CD Fader/THE BORNIAN EP 12" D'Marc Cantu/LA FRONTERA EP 12"