Home : Pre releases : Singles : House : Various/AQUARIUS RISING 01 12"

Various/AQUARIUS RISING 01 12"

Various/AQUARIUS RISING 01 12"
ADAM COLLINS, the creator of OMNI A.M. and EUPHORIA RECORDS, presents a new label that will focus on a new generation of forward-thinking sounds. The first release is a various artists 4-tracker featuring new music by CROMIE, DYLAN PAYNE, SASHA ZLYKH, and COLLINS himself. (AQUARIUS RISING)

A1. Cromie - The Knuckle
A2. Volume Channel - Tony Jacal
B1. Sasha Zlykh - Let It Slide
B2. Adam Collins - Andrea 3

Catalog # AQUA01 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $19.50
Quantity Pre release/not available yet


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Gerardo Frisina/JOIN THE DANCE DLP Ekambi Brillant/AFRICAN FUNK... 75-82 LP Amp Fiddler/SO SWEET (LOUIE VEGA RX) 12"
Coast To Coast Band/COAST TO COAST LP Chris Liebing/CIRCLES (CLUB MIX) 12" Danilo Braca/SIANA (RON TRENT REMIX) 12"
Dr. Bronzer/SANDEE BOTTOMS 12" Funk Revolution/DON'T GO AWAY LP Andy Ash/IMRL 4U 12"