Home : : Albums : Nu Jazz, Acid Jazz : Various/THEY'RE ENERGISED DLP


CoOp PRESENTS an all-new 14-song collection of broken beat, soul, and house created by Australian artists and compiled by ALLYSHA JOY, featuring music by ZIGGY ZEITGEIST, HORATIO LUNA, SETWUN, SILENT JAY, LANU, SAMPOLOGY, and more! (CoOP PRESENTS)

A1. Sampology & MAÏA - Sunny
A2. Squidgenini - Prophecy
A3. Jonny Faith - Southern Stepper
A4. Horation Luna & Nikodimos - Fly
B1. Lanu & Allysha Joy - Rewind
B2. Close Counters feat. Erica Tucceri - My Everything
B3. Silentjay & Lori - Walk Away
C1. Setwun - H.B.Y.
C2. Kuzco - Immunity
C3. Ziggy Zeitgeist & CC Dance Orchestra - Bruk Samba
C4. Special Feelings - On Heat
D1. Rob LFO - They're Energised
D2. Totek - Listen
D3. Acid Slop - Everything Falls Apart

Catalog # COOP017 1
Weight 1.16 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $37.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Mother Earth/STONED WOMAN (180g) LP Giallos Flame/EURO SLASH EP 7" + CD Rick Wade/DUKE OF COLOGNE 12"
Dopplereffekt/TETRAHYMENA EP 12" Black 80s, The/MOVE ON 12" Yan Cook/GRAPHITE EP 12"
Politics Of Dancing/P.O.D. CROSS V2 12" Jorg Kuning/HIBBERT 12" Red Axes/SOME LIGHTS 12"