Home : : Singles : House : Various/DEFECTED: EP15 12"

Various/DEFECTED: EP15 12"

Various/DEFECTED: EP15 12"
The latest vinyl sampler from premier house label DEFECTED open with the Summer 2022 smash "LA DANZA" by Chicago's JOHN SUMMIT, plus a JOHN SUMMIT remix of DENNIS FERRER & DISCIPLES "WHISPER". The B-side features a pair of vocal collaborations from FERRECK DAWN. (DEFECTED)

A1. John Summit - La Danza
A2. Dennis Ferrer & Disciples ft. James Yuill - Whisper (John Summit Remix)
B1. Ferreck Dawn & Izzy Bizu - Life
B2. Ferreck Dawn & Jem Cooke - Back Tomorrow

Catalog # DFTD654 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $19.50
Quantity Out of print/Not available


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Various/WHO SHOT JACQUES... VOL.2 CD Oh Polo/LOVE BUZZ 7" Difusion/SOULARIS 12"
Superflex/TOOL 1 12" Alex Attias/VISIONS SAMPLER PT. 1 12" Nick Simoncino/BATTLE OF THE BEATS 12"
Art Blakey & Jazz Messengers/NIGHT IN LP Sonny Boy Williamson/BUMMER ROAD(CLR) LP Slam/LOUDER THAN CHAOS VOL. 2 12"