Home : : Albums : Downtempo, Leftfield : Various/EXIT 100 - PART 1 LP

Various/EXIT 100 - PART 1 LP

Various/EXIT 100 - PART 1 LP
Seminal electronic label EXIT RECORDS celebrates its 100th release with the 1st of a 4-part compilation bringing together both old and new artists. Part 1 includes music by ADDISON GROOVE, DUB PHIZIX, FIXATE, and more! Pressed on clear vinyl with screen printed PVC sleeves. (EXIT)

A1. Fixate - Dead End
A2. Addison Groove - Meaty Business
A3. SertOne - Badly Tripped
A4. Dolenz - Bassic
B1. Itoa - Sous Vide Foot Bath
B2. borderlandstate_the best kisser in l.a. - Minimal input
B3. Sun People - Tell Me Something
B4. Dub Phizix - Wasted

Catalog # EXIT1001 1
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $30.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Statik Sound System/REMIX SELECTIO DLP Nacho Lovers/DEEPER-AZARI & III RMX 12" Rufuss/THE QUEST 12"
Eddie Matos/PASS THE ESSENCE 12" Versions/LOVE HANGOVER VERSIONS 12" Babylove & Van Dangos/LET IT COME LP
Around7/DOUBLE CROSSING EP 12" C. Vogt/PURPLE HILLS 12" Todd Terje/TTJ EDITS #3255 12"