Home : : Singles : House : Various/415-PR22 EP 12"

Various/415-PR22 EP 12"

Various/415-PR22 EP 12"
This EP pools together 6 exclusive tracks from the PUBLIC RELEASE global family for a label snapshot. Includes new music by TENDTS, RICHARD SEN, TIM SWEENEY, EARTH BOYS, FRAN-KEY, and METROPOLITAN SOUL MUSEUM. (PUBLIC RELEASE)

Catalog # PR22 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $15.00
Quantity Out of print/Not available


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Ill Logic & Raf/DARKNESS AT NOON CD Chris Liebing/LIVE @ THE WOMB CD Moments, The/SLEEP WON'T COME 7"
Friday, Saturday and Sunday/POTATO... 7" Various/FUTURE SOUND OF AMERICA LP Yello/FRAUTONIUM (WEATHERALL RMX'S) D12"
Jad & The/HOLLYWOOD EP 12" Luude ft. Colin Hay/DOWN UNDER 12" Jeroen Search/ONE DIMENSION EP 12"