Home : Stock : Albums : House : Various/SOMA 200 CD

Various/SOMA 200 CD

SOMA celebrate their 200th release with this compilation of tracks from current artists on the roster. The appropriately-named "SOMA 200" features new and upcoming tracks from ALEX SMOKE, SILICONE SOUL, THE SEPARATISTS, REPEAT REPEAT, SLAM, FUNK D'VOID, VECTOR LOVERS, and MY ROBOT FRIEND.

Catalog # SOMA200 2
Weight 0.22 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $15.00


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).