Home : Stock : Singles : House : Various/THE FINAL WISH 12"

Various/THE FINAL WISH 12"

Various/THE FINAL WISH 12"
Final release from the "HOUSE IS THE CURE" imprint serves up 4 house cuts from some amazing artists. "BRING THE ORGANS" from THE NATHANIEL X PROJECT leads the A-side & is followed by JOEY NEGRO's "BEYOND THE DANCE". "I WON'T MEET YOUR LOVE by PATCHWORKS and DJ LEANDRE's "I TRIED 4 U" see the flip.

Catalog # HITCV006 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $13.50


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).