Home : : Albums : Indie Rock : Various/RARE MOD VOL 3 CD


Groove Dis Exclusive. PRE RELEASE. THIS TITLE IS NOT AVAILABLE YET. Latest volume in ACID JAZZ's incredible reissue series featuring rare 60s underground beat, psych, freakbeat, and soul. 20 killer tracks, most on CD for the very first time. Includes MONTANAS, ANDEE SILVER. CREATION, IVEYS, JOHN'S CHILDREN, DAVE & THE DIAMONS, GARY BROOKER, SEAN BUCKLEY and more!


01. The Montanas - Open The Door
02. Sean Buckley & The Breadcrumbs - No Matter How You Slice It
03. Andee Silver - Baby I Need You Loving
04. Dave & The Diamonds - Think About Love
05. Creation - Life is Just Beginning (Alternate Take)
06. The Iveys - Chicago Calling
07. Derry Wilkie & The Pressmen - Can You Think of Another
08. Goldie & The Gingerbreads - Look For Me Baby
09. John’s Children - Desdemona (Alternate Take)
10. St Louis Union - About My Girl
11. Kenny Bernard & The Wranglers - Midnight Hour
12. The Nocturnes - Sunflower
13. The Montanas - Dr Nero
14. The Preachers - Get Back To The One
15. Sean Buckley & The Breadcrumbs - Shatterproof
16. Dave & The Diamonds - Such is Life
17. The Iveys - Little Egypt
18. Unknown - Pink, Purple & Blue
19. Gary Brooker - Verse One
20. Wainwright’s Gentlemen - Ain’t That Just Like Me

Catalog # AJXCD238 2
Weight 0.25 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $18.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).