Home : : Singles : House : Various/TIME IS GONE EP 12"

Various/TIME IS GONE EP 12"

Various/TIME IS GONE EP 12"
The MINOR NOTES crew delivers a 4-track EP comprised of selections of deep house from Russia. Includes new music by SUNNER SOUL of Saint-Petersburg, Muscovite artist J29, LIPSKI of Minsk in nearby Belarus, and label head GUYDEE hailing from Moscow also. (MINOR NOTES)

Catalog # MNRV005 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $13.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Onra & Quetzal/TRIBUTE EP II 7" DJ Nature/EDITS VOL.1 EP 12" Octane, DLR & Survival/THE OTHERS 10"
FIS/DUCKDIVE EP 12" Lowkey/RAINFOREST 12" Nick Berinnger/FIRST FLOOR 12"
Noble Square/FREIGHT TRAIN SERIES #1 12" Jake Solo/JAKE SOLO 1979 (OSIBISA) LP Geographic Sound Archeology/GSA01 12"