Home : : Singles : House : Various/RISE RADAR 01 12"

Various/RISE RADAR 01 12"

Various/RISE RADAR 01 12"
Groove Dis Exclusive. HYENAH presents the first in a new series from RISE MUSIC. The first installment includes 4 techy Afro-house workouts by DA CAPO, DJ ANGELO & DA MIKE, G-WASHINGTON featuring MIRIAM MAKEBA, and MR. JOE. (RISE MUSIC)

Catalog # RISE005 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $18.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).