Home : : Singles : Electro : Various/EPM20: EP2 12"

Various/EPM20: EP2 12"

Various/EPM20: EP2 12"
EPM MUSIC continue to celebrate their 20th anniversary with four tracks spotlighting the electro sound. Includes brand new music by THE ADVENT & ZEIN FERREIRA, CARL FINLOW, DETROIT'S FILTHIEST, and MODULATOR aka FREDDY FRESH. (EPM MUSIC)
A1. The Advent & Zein Ferreira – Strangeform
A2. Carl Finlow – Optogenetic
B1. Detroit’s Filthiest – Werewolf
B2. Modulator aka Freddie Fresh - ProMars

Catalog # EPM22V 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $19.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Various/BRAZILIAN LOVE AFFAIR VOL. 3 DLP My Bloody Valentine/THIS IS YOUR LP Black Meteoric Star/DEATH TUNNEL 12"
Skeptical & Dub Phizix/SILO 12" 78 Edits/GLENVIEW SESSIONS VOL. 2 12" Bootie Pimps/PIMPS, CASH & JESUS 12"
Spectrasoul/LIGHT IN THE DARK 12" Myron & E/THEY DON'T KNOW 7" Honoree/MAREE BASSE EP 12"