Home : : Albums : Drum & Bass : Various/BOOGIE TIMES RECORDS 4LP


A 16-song, 4 x LP album celebrating the legendary record shop and home of the seminal jungle/D&B label SUBURBAN BASE and sister label BOOGIE TIMES, Includes rarities and collectables, as well as several alternate and unreleased versions. (BOOGIE TIMES)

A1. Phuture Assassins - I Like Techno
A2. D'Cruze - I Believe
B1. DJ Peekay - Come My Selecta
B2. E-Type - Listen Up (Listen Louder Mix) (Unreleased '91)
C1. D'Cruze ft. Rachel Wallace - Life ('92)
C2. GBH - Back From The Grave (Enslave Your Mind Mix) (Unreleased '92)
D1. E-Type - Triple X (X-Rated X-Tended Mix) (Unrelease '91)
D2. E.Kude - Never Let Go ('92)
E1. Sonz Of A Loop Da Loop Era - Higher ('91)
E2. Max Voltage - Make You Scream ('91)
F1. E.Kude - Common Sensi ('92)
F2. Double D AKA Q-Bass - The Unnamed Amen (Limited Promo Only '94)
G1. Timebase ft. Kromozone AKA Krome & Time - Unity (The Key to Success Mix) (Unreleased '91)
G2. E.Kude - Don't Be Afraid
H1. Phuture Assassins - Phuture Assassins - Theme (On Speed Mix) (Unreleased '90)
H2. E-Type - M25's ('91)

Catalog # BOOGIELP1 1
Weight 2.20 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $90.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
James Johnston/AFTER EVERYTHING EP 12" Supernova/SWEET DISCO MUSIC 12" Siggatunez & Oliver Bernstein/WHEN.. 12"
Armando/TALES FROM THE TRACKSIDE 12" Nino Rota/8 1/2 OST LP Loleatta Holloway/DREAMIN 12"
X-Coast/MOVE 12" Dresvn/METRO EP 12" Robert Hood/MIRROR MAN (CLEAR) DLP