Home : Stock : Singles : Hip Hop : Various/REWORKED VOL 4 12"

Various/REWORKED VOL 4 12"

Various/REWORKED VOL 4 12"
Groove Dis Exclusive. The 4th installment of PRESTO's critical hip hop rework series. This time the crew turns their guns on NAS, BRAND NEW HEAVIS & Q-TIP, CLIPSE, COMMON, MARVIN GAYE and MOBB DEEP. Remixers include PRESTO himself, SKAVENGER, JOSH ONE, WYATT CASE & TRT and others. Very nice melding of hip hop & downtempo.

Catalog # RW04 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $7.50


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).