Home : : Albums : House : Various/FUTUREBOOGIE COMPILATION 10 3LP


Groove Dis Exclusive. FUTUREBOOGIE RECORDINNGS is celebrating its 10th anniversary with a 19-song compilation featuring some of the best of the best in house, acid house, & techno spread across triple vinyl. Includes music by TOBY TOBIAS, PONTY MYTHON, DJ NATURE, JAMES WELSH, LAUER, RODION, and more! (FUTUREBOOGIE)
A1. Francesca Mackay - Desire
A2. Tech Support - Writers Block
A3. Natural Sugars - Wormholes
B1. Warehouse Preservation Society ft. Dan Hastie - Ron's House
B2. Ponty Mython - I Summoned Rick
B3. Rodion - Morti DFA Me
C1. Maia Lee - Less But Better
C2. Manami - Narcos.Is
C3. James Welsh - Times Square
D1. Theus Mago & Jepe - Thief of Time
D2. Chez de Milo - Need Someone
D3. N-GYNN - Dutch-E
E1. Kams - All In Your Mind
E2. The Robinson - Scream
E3. Lauer - Offset Pat
E4. Zakmina - Driving To Nostalgia
F1. DJ Nature - Goin' On
F2. Toby Tobias - Fantastic Man Dub

Catalog # FBRLP002 1
Weight 2.00 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $45.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Broke 'N' English/TAKE IT LOW DOMU 10" Finger in the Socket/WAY WE TALKED 12" Von D/DAYDREAMING CD
Solid Movement/KEEP REACHIN' 12" Roni Size/NO MORE CDS Various/LET'S GET LOST VOL. 3 CD
Barnaby Bruce/ON THE CONTINENT EP 12" Various/COUNTDOWN TO SOUL DLP Fabrizio Fattore/LYLE 12"