Home : Pre releases : Albums : Soul, Neo-Soul : Various/OPAZ 30 DLP

Various/OPAZ 30 DLP

Various/OPAZ 30 DLP
OPAZ celebrates 30 years in urban music with a 12-song compilation featuring some of their most sought after tracks, including music by RAY HAYDEN, MARTINE GIRAULT, MICA PARIS, MAYSA LEAK, CARTIER FRASER, IMAANI, NATASHA CAMPBELL, and more! (OPAZ MULTIMEDIA)

A1. Martine Girault - Revival
A2. Ray Hayden - When We're Making Love
A3. Ray Hayden - I Admit It
A4. Imaani - That Changed Everything
A5. Patrick Jean-Paul-Denis - Right By My Side
A6. Cartier Fraser - Mr Lost
B1. Ray Hayden - Everybody Loves The Sunshine
B2. Maysa - You Remind Me
B3. Martine Girault - There's Nothing Like This
B4. George Howard - New York Skyline
B5. Mica Paris & Ray Hayden - One On One
B6. Natasha Campbell - Thinking Of You

Catalog # OPAZ30V 1
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $37.50
Quantity Pre release/not available yet


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Bubble Club/LONELY ACID 12" Miguel Campbell/BABY I GOT IT 12" Psychemagik/HEALIN' FEELIN' PART 2 12"
Maduk/TAKE YOU THERE 12" Various/GRIMY EDITS VOL. 6 12" Special Disco Version/FEELS SO GOOD 12"
Moonstarr/DUPONT CD Patchouli Bros/PART TWO 12" Ifsonever/IFSONEVER LP