Home : Stock : Albums : Nu Jazz, Acid Jazz : Various/FUTURE SOUL SESSIONS CD


Groove Dis Exclusive. Killer collection of broken beats, future soul and nujazz with tracks from TY, THE POLITIK, JAYMZ NYLON, NUBIAN MINDZ, MADDSLINKY, KIVA, YELLOWTAIL, and more. Compiled and mixed by ERENESTO VIGO. (BAGPAK RECORDS)

01. Nubian Mindz / Black Soul (Small Armz Fiya Remix ft. JB)
02. The Politik / Money (Don't Let It Catch Ya) (Maddslinky Remix)
03. 1Luv / Black Daylight
04. Spymusic / Optic
05. AEB / Black Geniuses ft. Karen Gibson-Roc
06. Titonton Duvante / Oishii Manko
07. Ty / What You Want
08. Squadra / Do It Like ft. Bad Syne & VCam
09. Arch Typ / Flexitones
10. Jaymz Nylon / My Lover (Afrotech Mix) ft. Bobbi Sanders
11. Probe DMS / Mellow Surf ft. Swigga
12. Yellowtail / You Feel Me ft. Alison Crockett
13. DJ Kiva / Salvador
14. Maddslinky / Who Are You ft. Holly Backler
15. Chamade / Easy To Love ft. Mpho Skeef

Catalog # BMCD001 2
Weight 0.22 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $9.00


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).