Home : : Singles : House : Various/DEFECTED: EP4 12"

Various/DEFECTED: EP4 12"

Various/DEFECTED: EP4  12"
Groove Dis Exclusive. The DEFECTED various artists series continues with #4 featuring 4 more of the label's biggest digital releases committed to vinyl. Features extended mixes of "YOU'RE SORRY" by TODD EDWARDS, "SPACE & TIME" by DARIO D'ATTIS, "YOU'RE MY LIFE" by LOW STEPPA, & "BROKE BOY" by AUSTIN MILLZ. (DEFECTED)

Catalog # DFTD570 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $13.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Deborah Jordan/REMIX EP 12" Mr. Beatnik/4TH DAY 7" Total Science & S.P.Y/VENUS PRIME 12"
Vin Sol & Matrixxman/DIRTY LAUNDRY 12" Petter B/ROOTS PT 2 12" Eddie Holman/THIS WILL BE A NIGHT...12"
Parker Madicine/VOICES & DRUMS 180G 12" Jamal Moss/SINKRITIZEM 12" Unknown Mobile/DAUCILE MOON LP