Home : : Singles : House : Various/YOUANDMUSIC VOL. 1 12"

Various/YOUANDMUSIC VOL. 1 12"

Various/YOUANDMUSIC VOL. 1 12"
Groove Dis Exclusive. PRE RELEASE. THIS TITLE IS NOT AVAILABLE YET. The first release in YAM RECORDINGS' "YOUANDMUSIC" compilation series features 5 varied artists, united by a use of complex percussion, including music from TOM ESSELLE, MSSS, SOFA TALK, LEONIDAS, and Z LOVECRAFT. (YAM)
A1: Tom Esselle – Lelet
A2: MSSS – This is a Modern Drugs Party
B1: Sofa Talk – Truth Theme
B2: Leonidas – Shesha
B3: Z Lovecraft - Oceanic

Catalog # YAM002 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $13.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Proper Villians/BIG APPLE BOUNCE EP 12" Martin Buttrich/FULL CLIP REMIX 12" Neud Photo/SIMULTATIONS 12"
My Robot Friend/DIAL 0 CD AnD/AND RMX02 12" Tame Impala/LIVE IN LOWLANDS 2015 TAPE
Cyclonix/TUSK WAX 24 EP 12" Amonita/SECRET OF HAPPINESS 12" Cleanfield/HAUTE CUISINE EP 12"