Home : : Singles : House : Various/DEFECTED: EP3 12"

Various/DEFECTED: EP3 12"

Various/DEFECTED: EP3  12"
Groove Dis Exclusive. The 3rd installment from DEFECTED includes 4 more digital hits and upfront goodies committed to vinyl. This time we get a MOUSSE T remix of DENNIS FERRER, DARIO D'ATTIS remixing KINGS OF TOMORROW, FATBOY SLIM remixed by PURPLE DISCO MACHINE, and a MATTE & OMICHI song feat. KEYO. (DEFECTED)

Catalog # DFTD567 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $13.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Padded Cell/NIGHT MUST FALL DLP Sweet Female Attitude/DON'T TELL ME 12" Camo & Krooked/MAKE THE CALL (D&B) 12"
Glass, The/WASHED UP EP 12" Chet Baker/SINGS (180g) LP S'Express/EXCURSIONS EP 12"
Kiwi/MARMORA'S THEME EP 12" Patrick Gibin/RAZOR-N-TAPE EDITS 12" Various/DE:10-01 12"