Home : : Albums : Jazz, Funk : Gil Scott-Heron/SECRETS CD

Gil Scott-Heron/SECRETS CD

Groove Dis Exclusive. Continuing the journey started by the "BRIDGES" album in 1977, this album from 1978 features BRIAN JACKSON on synthesizer bass along with the drums of HARVEY MASON, both of which underpin the album's soulful sound. Incl's "ANGEL DUST", "MADISON AVE.", & "BETTER DAYS AHEAD". (SOUL BROTHER)

01. Angel Dust
02. Madison Avenue
03. Cane
04. Third World Revolution
05. Better Days Ahead
06. Three Miles Down
07. Angola, Louisiana
08. Show Bizness
09. A Prayer For Everybody / To Be Free

Catalog # CDSBCS34 2
Weight 0.22 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $15.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Ill Logic & Raf/DARKNESS AT NOON CD Chris Liebing/LIVE @ THE WOMB CD Moments, The/SLEEP WON'T COME 7"
Friday, Saturday and Sunday/POTATO... 7" Various/FUTURE SOUND OF AMERICA LP Yello/FRAUTONIUM (WEATHERALL RMX'S) D12"
Jad & The/HOLLYWOOD EP 12" Luude ft. Colin Hay/DOWN UNDER 12" Jeroen Search/ONE DIMENSION EP 12"