Home : : Albums : Jazz, Funk : Gil Scott-Heron/REAL EYES CD

Gil Scott-Heron/REAL EYES CD

Groove Dis Exclusive. His first solo album after parting ways with original partner BRIAN JACKSON this album originally released in 1980 featured his new band AMNESIA EXPRESS, who he would record with for many years to come. Co=producer MALCOLM CECIL's influence lead to a jazzier feel. (SOUL BROTHER)


01. (You Can't Depend On) The Train From Washington
02. Not Needed
03. Waiting For The Axe To Fall
04. Combinations
05. A Legend In His Own Mind
06. You Could Be My Brother
07. The Klan
08. Your Daddy Loves You (For Gia Louise)

Catalog # CDSBCS36 2
Weight 0.22 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $15.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Isoul8/HOW I FEEL 12" Merveille & Crosson/DRM PART 1 12" Elvis Presley/ELVIS 1956 (180g) LP
Frank Sinatra/SONGS FOR YOUNG (180g) LP Wood, Brass & Steel/HARD & HEAVY LP Auntie Flo/REMIXES PT 2 12"
Adam Port ft. DJ Assault/XXXX 12" Louie Vega/VEGA RECORDS ADE 2017 #3 12" David Penn & KPD/AIN'T GOT NO 12"