Home : Stock : Albums : House : Session Victim/HAUNTED HOUSE... (CV) 3LP

Session Victim/HAUNTED HOUSE... (CV) 3LP

Session Victim/HAUNTED HOUSE... (CV) 3LP
Originally released in 2012, the iconic house duo's debut album "THE HAUNTED HOUSE OF HOUSE" gets an orange vinyl repress just in time for its 10 year anniversary. Includes classic cuts "GOOD INTENTIONS", "ZOINKS", "DARK SIENNA", and "COW PALACE". (DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR)

A1. The Haunted House
A2. Alpine Glow
B1. Dark Sienna
B2. Flying Visit
C1. Cow Palace
C2. Bison
D1. Push Comes to Shove
D2. Fine
E1. Zoinks
E2. Good Intentions (LP Mix)
F1. Light Scent of Decay

Catalog # DOGLP02ORANGE 1
Weight 2.00 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $52.50


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Various/BEST OF I! VOL.1 CD Easy Star All-Stars/LONELY HEARTS LP+7" Yellowtail/WARRIOR YOUTH 12"
Prince/CHELSEA & HEAD (YAM WHO RMXS) 12" Jacques Renault/EDITS 12" Pepe Bradock/BABY CRADDOCK 12"
Candido/DANCIN' & PRANCIN' 12" Broomfield Corporate Jam/STOP 7" Kappekoff, RGB & Andre Espeut/SUGAR 7"