Home : Stock : Albums : House : Session Victim/LISTEN TO... (VIOLET) 3LP

Session Victim/LISTEN TO... (VIOLET) 3LP

Session Victim/LISTEN TO... (VIOLET) 3LP
Originally released in 2017, the duo's third album "LISTEN TO YOUR HEART" gets a 2023 repress on triple violet vinyl. The twelve songs are heavy on sampling, incorporating richly detailed and organic sound collage hand in hand with live instrumentation. (DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR)

A1. Bring It Back
A2. If We Can Make It Here
B1. Moons and Flowers
B2. The Hatch
C1. Shadows
C2. Unchained
D1. Up to Rise
D2. Over And Over
E1. Almost Midnight
E2. Castle For Sale
F1. Head Over Heels
F2. Thermal Explorer

Catalog # DOGLP07V 1
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $75.00


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Gerardo Frisina/JOIN THE DANCE DLP Ekambi Brillant/AFRICAN FUNK... 75-82 LP Amp Fiddler/SO SWEET (LOUIE VEGA RX) 12"
Coast To Coast Band/COAST TO COAST LP Chris Liebing/CIRCLES (CLUB MIX) 12" Danilo Braca/SIANA (RON TRENT REMIX) 12"
Dr. Bronzer/SANDEE BOTTOMS 12" Funk Revolution/DON'T GO AWAY LP Andy Ash/IMRL 4U 12"