Home : Stock : Albums : Electro : Miss Kittin & The Hacker/FIRST ALBUM DLP

Miss Kittin & The Hacker/FIRST ALBUM DLP

Miss Kittin & The Hacker/FIRST ALBUM DLP
Originally released in 2001, this 2022 repress on 180g double vinyl includes all 14 songs from the original CD release (the original vinyl only had 8 songs) from the iconic duo synonymous with the electroclash sound of the early 2000's! Repress on MISS KITTIN's label. (NOBODY'S BIZNESS)

A1. Life on MTV
A2. Frank Sinatra
A3. Walk On By
A4. 1982
B1. Stock Exchange
B2. You and Us
B3. Flexibility
C1. L'Homme Dans l'Ombre
C2. Slow Track
C3. Nurse
C4. Stripper
D1. DJ Song
D2. Walking in the Sunshine
D3. Frank Sinatra 2001
D4. The Beach

Catalog # NBLP001 1
Weight 1.16 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $42.00


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Deep Street Soul/DEEP STREET SOUL LP Party Jammers/VOL. 1 12" Radio Slave/TANTAKATAN 12"
Basement Freaks/YA NEED A FUNKY BAND 12" Malente/WHOW SAMPLER 12" Ilija Rudman/WHAT AM I GONNA DO? 12"
Mr. K/MAGIC'S IN THE AIR 12" Elvis Cassetta/WHY NOT EP 12" Liaisons Dangereuses/LIVE @ HACIENDA LP