Home : Stock : Albums : House : Kerri Chandler/SPACES & PLACES (CV) 3LP

Kerri Chandler/SPACES & PLACES (CV) 3LP

Kerri Chandler/SPACES & PLACES (CV) 3LP
House music icon returns with his first album in 14 years, created over several years on location at 22 of the world's most distinguished nightclubs. The 24-song, triple LP in a beautiful trifold sleeve includes a hand-signed A2 poster. Now repressed on limited green vinyl! (KAOZ THEORY)

A1. Back To Earth (Find Your Peace)
A2. Never Thought (Main Vocal)
A3. Milan (Full Sax Mix)
A4. You Get Lost In It (Full Vocal Main Mix)
B1. Hurry Up (Kerri's Again End Vocal Mix)
B2. Tenacity (Main Vocal Mix)
B3Kaiku (Disco Version)
B4. Industria
C1. Dirty (Dj Deep's Son & Dad Edit)
C2. I See (Full Mix)
C3. The Piano Thing [Live]
C4. Sunrise
D1. See The Light (Album Edit)
D2. Sun Of Sound (Vocal Mix)
D3. Keep One (But Do It Again)
D4. Who Knows (Media Vocal Mix)
E1. Let It (Kerri's Original Full Vocal Mix)
E2. Change Your Mind (Full Vocal)
E3. Joyful Life (Full Vocal Mix)
E4. The Morning Heat (Main Mix)
F1. The Calling
F2. Feelin' Red (Pull The 9 Out Mix)

Catalog # KTLP001VG 1
Weight 2.00 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $82.50


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Sixth Sense/MYSTIC SOCIETY 12" Camo & Krooked/CLIMAX 12" Drumagick/NIGHT IN TUNISIA 12"
Ella Fitzgerald & L. Armstrong/AGAIN DLP Pional & Davis/CINCIN012 12" Octo Octa/RESONANT BODY DLP
Turbojazz & Sean McCabe/WANNA DANCE 12" Various/A7 EDITS VOL 5 12" Niklas Wandt/I WANDT TO BELIEVE 12"