Home : Stock : Albums : House : Kerri Chandler/SPACES & PLACES (CV) 3LP

Kerri Chandler/SPACES & PLACES (CV) 3LP

Kerri Chandler/SPACES & PLACES (CV) 3LP
House music icon returns with his first album in 14 years, created over several years on location at 22 of the world's most distinguished nightclubs. The 24-song, triple LP in a beautiful trifold sleeve includes a hand-signed A2 poster. Now repressed on limited green vinyl! (KAOZ THEORY)

A1. Back To Earth (Find Your Peace)
A2. Never Thought (Main Vocal)
A3. Milan (Full Sax Mix)
A4. You Get Lost In It (Full Vocal Main Mix)
B1. Hurry Up (Kerri's Again End Vocal Mix)
B2. Tenacity (Main Vocal Mix)
B3Kaiku (Disco Version)
B4. Industria
C1. Dirty (Dj Deep's Son & Dad Edit)
C2. I See (Full Mix)
C3. The Piano Thing [Live]
C4. Sunrise
D1. See The Light (Album Edit)
D2. Sun Of Sound (Vocal Mix)
D3. Keep One (But Do It Again)
D4. Who Knows (Media Vocal Mix)
E1. Let It (Kerri's Original Full Vocal Mix)
E2. Change Your Mind (Full Vocal)
E3. Joyful Life (Full Vocal Mix)
E4. The Morning Heat (Main Mix)
F1. The Calling
F2. Feelin' Red (Pull The 9 Out Mix)

Catalog # KTLP001VG 1
Weight 2.00 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $82.50