Home : : Albums : House : Victor Simonelli/EARLY YEARS VOL 1 DLP

Victor Simonelli/EARLY YEARS VOL 1 DLP

Victor Simonelli/EARLY YEARS VOL 1 DLP
BEHIND THE GROOVE presents the 1st of 2 compilations of classic early 90's NYC house creations by VICTOR SIMOBELLI under various aliases such as CLOUD 9, SOLUTION, and INSTANT EXPOSURE. (UNKNWN RECORDS)

A1. Cloud 9 - Do You Want Me Baby (Club Mix)
B1. Instant Exposure - Wanna Be With You
B2. Raiana Paige - You're My Only Man (T.M.V.S. Underground Mix)
C1. Solution - Feels So Right (Original Mix)
D1. Sixth Sense - Don't You Feel It
D2. EZ-Al - Did It All For Love (Victor & Glen's Dub)

Catalog # UNKWNLTD001 1
Weight 1.16 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $45.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
OlivierDaySoul/SOUL4U 12" Various/THE ART OF ACID PART 2 12" Sub Focus/COULD THIS BE... (D&B RMX) 12"
Prins Thomas/BOBLETEKNO PART TWO 12" Pastor T.L. Barrett/DO NOT PASS ME BY LP Forest Drive West/CENOTE EP 12"
Akufen/PREAMBLE EP 12" Mr. Oizo & Phra/VOILA LP Chavinski/TAKE U THERE 12"