Home : Stock : Albums : Indie Rock : Takeshi Terauchi/ELEKI BUSHI 1966-74 LP

Takeshi Terauchi/ELEKI BUSHI 1966-74 LP

Takeshi Terauchi/ELEKI BUSHI 1966-74 LP
Japan's guitar hero reworks traditional songs and let's everything go wild with his frenzied sound on this compilation of works from 1966 to 1974. Pressed on 180g vinyl with gatefold sleeve and extensive liner notes from Japanese pop culture writer JULIEN SEVEON. (180g)

A1. Rashoumon (feat. The Blue Jeans)
A2. Sado Okesa (feat. The Bunnys)
A3. Tsugaru Goze (feat. The Blue Jeans)
A4. Tsugaru Jongara Bushi (feat. The Blue Jeans)
A5. Abashiri Bangaichi (feat. The Blue Jeans)
B1. Dannoura (feat. The Blue Jeans)
B2. Tsugaru Hanagasa (feat. The Blue Jeans)
B3. Taiyou Ni Sakebou (feat. The Blue Jeans & Rui Takahashi)
B4. Komoro Oiwake (feat. The Bunnys)
B5. Amefuru Machikado (feat. The Blue Jeans)

Catalog # 180GKINGLP01 1
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $37.50


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Sixth Sense/MYSTIC SOCIETY 12" Camo & Krooked/CLIMAX 12" Drumagick/NIGHT IN TUNISIA 12"
Ella Fitzgerald & L. Armstrong/AGAIN DLP Pional & Davis/CINCIN012 12" Octo Octa/RESONANT BODY DLP
Turbojazz & Sean McCabe/WANNA DANCE 12" Various/A7 EDITS VOL 5 12" Niklas Wandt/I WANDT TO BELIEVE 12"