Home : : Albums : Downtempo, Leftfield : Searchlight/SEARCHLIGHT LP


ZERO T and BETA2 move away from the drum & bass sounds they are known for, in favor of jazz, soul, and downtempo! This new take on neo soul features touches of broken beat, underground hip hop, and a dash of 90's Baduizm! (FALLEN TREE/1 HUNDRED)

A1. It's Like (4:41)
A2. We Could Be More (feat. [KSR]) (2:56)
A3. Can We Go Back (feat. Tolü Makay) (3:28)
A4. Sat on a Wall (3:29)
A5. Line of Sight (feat. Illaman & Lariman) (3:04)
A6. Freedom (4:40)
B1. Journey (feat. [KSR]) (3:21)
B2. Breathe (feat. Tolü Makay) (3:56)
B3. Out of Order (feat. PAV4N & Steo) (3:14)
B4. Afraid of the Dark (feat. Tolü Makay) (4:32)
B5. Preacher (5:07)

Catalog # FT1HLP003V 1
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $27.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Pezzner/VALLDEMOSSA-JUSTIN MARTIN 12" Justice/HELIX 12" Eddie Russ & Incognito/ZAIUS 10"
Matt Whitehead/BOMBING EP 12" Session Victim/PUZZLE EP 12" Mustard Plug/BIG DADDY MULTITUDE TAPE
Zebra Katz/LESS IS MOOR LP Silvanna & A Maquina/HOTARU EDITS 7" Various/OPAZ 30 DLP