Home : : Singles : Breaks : Prayer/A LOVE SO TRUE EP 12"

Prayer/A LOVE SO TRUE EP 12"

Prayer/A LOVE SO TRUE EP 12"
From classical to jungle and breaks to ambient, PRAYER brings a variety of styles to the table with his releases. Here we get 4 brand new tracks for 2023 on the A-side along with his 4-track (previously digital-only single) "A LOVE SO TRUE" EP on the flip. (HOOVERSOUND)

A1. In Your Arms
A2. No One Left
A3. Love Fantasy
A4. Pressure
B1. Reflection
B2. More Than I Could
B3. Take It Easy
B4. A Love So True

Catalog # HOO11-06 9
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $19.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Joy Jones/DIVINITY 12" Nelver/LAST CHALLENGER EP 12" Fred Everything/MERCYLESS REMIX 12"
Cai/CALLING OUT EP 12" Hackman/AGREE TO DISAGREE 12" Joseph Ashworth/BREATHE EP 12"
Popular People's Front/PPFAMMO1 12" Nathalie Duchene/PRAIA EP 12" Randaberg Ego Ensemble/KEPSJ 12"