Home : : Albums : Jazz, Funk : OK:KO/LIESU LP


Helsinki jazz quartet releases their third album with WE JAZZ RECORDS, with a sound that is adventurous yet accessible and contemporary yet rooted in the lineage of acoustic small group jazz. Pressed on white vinyl. (WE JAZZ)

A1. Anima (4:55)
A2. Rieju (8:02)
A3. Kirkkis (8:01)
B1. Arvo (4:56)
B2. Vanhatie (6:44)
B3. Yƶsalmi (6:50)

Catalog # WJLP39WHITE 1
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $33.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Mitchell & Dewbury/RAPPING WITH... DLP Various/SOUL GOSPEL 2 DLP Martin Buttrich & Mousse T/SESSION 1 12"
Various/FEELING NICE VOL. 2 LP Presence & Persona/GERIA 12" John Coltrane & K. Burrell/CATS (180g)LP
Loz Goddard/SUNSET VISTA EP 12" Body Music/JUST ONE EP 12" Jorge Ben/SAMBA ESQUEMA (180g GTFLD) LP