Home : : Albums : Techno : Ohm & Octal Industries/NORTHWEST... DLP

Ohm & Octal Industries/NORTHWEST... DLP

Ohm & Octal Industries/NORTHWEST... DLP
"NORTHWEST PASSAGE" is an 8-song collaborative album and dub techno opus, continuing with their themes of failed Arctic explorations and mythological creatures. (LEMPUYANG)

A1. Northern Exposure
A2. Frumbyggjar
B1. Erebus
B2. Nykur
C1. Photokeratitis
C2. Anguta
D1. Stratospheric Clouds
D2. Bara

Catalog # LPY12 1
Weight 1.16 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $52.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Randaberg Ego Ensemble/VESTAMARAN 12" Pajaro Sunrise/OLD GOODBYES LP Alessandro Magnanini/SOMEWAY STILL...CD
Sweet Vandals/CHARLIE LOVE 7" Will & Ink/FERMAT 12" Jaydes/AREA 89 (BOO WILLIAMS REMIX) 12"
Need For Mirrors/CHARIOT EP 12" Chaos In The CBD/GLOBAL EROSION 12" Cosmic Analog Ensemble/EXPO BOTANICA LP