Home : : Albums : Downtempo, Leftfield : Neue Grafik Ensemble/FOULDEN ROAD PT2 LP

Neue Grafik Ensemble/FOULDEN ROAD PT2 LP

Neue Grafik Ensemble/FOULDEN ROAD PT2 LP
A sequel to their impressive 2019 debut album "FOULDEN ROAD", they continue to incorporate 100% live takes with the ensemble as well as solo productions that reflect their past work with both the RHYTHM SECTION & 22A labels. The sound of UK street soul/jazz now! (TOTAL REFRESHMENT CENTRE)

A1. Black Bodies (feat. Ma.Moyo) (2:24)
A2. Queen Assa (3:42)
A3. Step To It (featt. Lord Apex) (4:07)
A4. Breathe (feat. JJ Akinlade) (3:34)
B1. For Adama (4:22)
B2. Officer, Let Me Go to School (4:14)
B3. Running on a Flame (feat. Brother Portrait) (4:52)

Catalog # TRC007 1
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $22.50
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Capitol K/NOTES FROM: LIFE... CD Willie & West- New Sounds/SOUL TWINS CD Deetroit/CATCHIN' THAT GROOVE EP 12"
Ghost Culture/GIUDECCA & HALF OPEN 12" Kenny Larkin/SMILE & LIFE 12" Ricardo Tobar/LITURGIA 12"
Loose Ends/HANGIN'.. (F KNUCKLES RX) 12" Soren Jahan/137 EP 12" Espen Horne/BAKEREN (INSTRUMENTAL) 7"