Home : : Albums : House : Lorca/SAUDADE LP


Groove Dis Exclusive. His debut LP, after a decade of releases, consists of eight melodic tracks with richly layered soundscapes made up of samples and field recordings taken from his hometown of Brighton. (SHALL NOT FADE)

A1. Lullabies
A2. Brighton
A3. Are You Gonna Leave Me
A4. Two Pianos
B1. Colraine
B2. uTube
B3. Polly
B4. Rock Paper

Catalog # SNFSSLP004 1
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $27.00
Quantity Out of stock


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Various/BALATON GROOVES VOL. 2 CD Lisa Lindley-Jones/FIRETIME CDS Romanthony/LET ME SHOW YOU 2013 V2 12"
Various/IBIZA [KJU:] LOUNGE CD Dynamic Duke Royal/I WANNA KNOW 7" Radio Slave/VISION (RODHAD REMIX) 12"
Julee Cruise & Eric Kupper/MY BLUE... 7" Fine Young Cannibals/THE RAW AND... LP Ethel Beatty/I KNOW YOU CARE 12"