Home : Restocks : Albums : Breaks : Jaymie Silk/THE RISE & FALL OF... LP

Jaymie Silk/THE RISE & FALL OF... LP

Jaymie Silk/THE RISE & FALL OF... LP
"THE RISE & FALL OF JAYMIE SILK & RAVE CULTURE" is an intensely club-driven album, with a range of vocal samples telling a story over wildly swinging genres such that breakbeats shift into techno then to acid and all back again. (SHALL NOT FADE)

A1. Freedom for Everybody
A2. The Heat
A3. Stop Singing, Start Swinging
A4. Party Downstairs
B1. Bad B
B2. Cats Love Drums
B3. Waiting for the Day
B4. Take Time to Breathe

Catalog # SNFLP011 1
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $19.50


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
One800/JACKED OUT EDITS 12" James Johnston/CONSUMER EP (CLEAR) 12" Karenn/SHEWORKS 001 12"
Henrik Schwarz/LEAVE MY HEAD ALONE 12" Vision Of Panorama/SEASIDE TUNE EP 12" Mr. G/URBAN WARFARE EP 12"
Valentine Ultd Orch/TAKE YOU BACK 7" Dream Theater/PUPPIES ON ACID LIVE LP Various/15 YEARS OF HUDD TRAXX PT 1 12"