Home : Restocks : Albums : Soul, Neo-Soul : Jamie Finlay/SUN DOGS LP

Jamie Finlay/SUN DOGS LP

Jamie Finlay/SUN DOGS LP
An incredible debut album blending electric soul, spiritual jazz, and psychedelia. The album features collaborations with saxophonist CAITLIN LM and KEMANI ANDERSON of SECRET NIGHT GANG, amongst others. (WAH WAH 45's)

A1. Destroy Create (Part I) (feat. Kemani Anderson) (1:49)
A2. Rain Will Come (8:24)
A3. Staring at the Sun (feat. Caitlin LM) (4:43)
A4. Family (feat. Ellen Beth Abdi) (3:06)
B1. Parhelion (6:37)
B2. Give Back My Love (feat. Ellen Beth Abdi) (3:36)
B3. Destroy Create (Part I) (feat. Kemani Anderson & Ellen Beth Abdi) (5:25)
B4. Daylight (feat. Ellen Beth Abdi) (7:10)

Catalog # WAHLP028 1
Weight 0.50 lbs
Sound Sample:LISTEN
Our price: $34.50


Listen to the samples using the player. If it does not work in your browser please make sure it is up to date and possibly upgrade it to the latest version. Also you may consider downloading the playlist and listening the samples using any software (for example: winamp).
Various/REQUIRED LISTENING 2 #3 12" Bastard Jazz/HEAR NO EVIL:VOL.1 EP 12" 78 Edits/GLENVIEW SESSIONS VOL. 1 12"
Waze & Odyssey/DON'T BRING ME DOWN 12" Intelligent Manners & C.S./JOY LP Soul Clap/HOUSE OF EFUNK MIXTAPE TAPE
Lahun/SLOW LOVE EP 12" Caiphus Semenya/STREAMS TODAY... LP Ode To 97/FIRST DAY IN TIME 12"